Troop 37 Congratulates our Special Award Recipients

Troop 37 wishes to congratulate this years Special Award Recipients on their outstanding performance for this scouting year.

Scoutmaster’s Award   -   Jack Rozak

Rookie of the Year       -   Joseph Nadal

Scout of the Year        -    John Lenza

Advancement of the Year    -    Vincent Villani

Bravo Zulu Gentleman.


About Sean Fisher

Eagle Scout, Software Developer for ImageBrief.
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply