Daily Archives: March 29, 2018


Good Friday- No Troop Meeting

https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/736x/ea/c7/0e/eac70e736bf438729820331b22aa85f7.jpgFriday, March 29, 2018

Good Friday- No Troop Meeting

This Friday, March 29, 2018 – is Good Friday and there will not be a Troop meeting.

To our Scouting Families, we hope you celebrate this Easter with a heart filled with love and peace. Have a blessed and wonderful Easter!

Happy Easter!

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Thursday April 5, Troop Parents Committee Meeting 7:30 PM Parish House

Friday April 6, Regular Troop meeting 7:30 pm PLC/ Greenbar 6:30pm

Pay for Quail Hill Trip $30 (Permission-Quail Hill tent18)

Friday April 13, Regular Troop meeting 7:30 pm

Fri-Sun April 20-22, Camping Trip Quail Hill –Manalapan NJ -Tents

Friday April 27, Regular Troop meeting 7:30 pm Camporee Preparations

Saturday April 28, Eagle Scout Court of Honor 7:30 pm Conran Hall

Thursday May 3, Troop Parents Committee Meeting 7:30 PM Parish House

Fri-Sun May 4-6, CAMPOREE Pouch Camp- SAVE THE DATE-cost $25

***** “ALL TROOP 37 SCOUTS NEED TO ATTEND” *****

 

Friday May 11, Merit Badge Troop meeting 7:30 pm

Saturday May 12, Troop Car Wash 7:30 am

Friday May 18, Troop Parents Meeting- At least one Parent MUST Attend!!