Daily Archives: April 15, 2019


No Troop Meeting this week- Good Friday

No Troop Meeting this week- Good Friday

To all the Troop 37 friends and family, have a blessed and happy Easter

Upcoming events

Friday, April 26– Regular Troop Meeting, 7:30.  Camporee Prep. Last chance to pay for Camporee- $30 per person

Saturday, April 27– Hammer & Saw Day at Pouch Camp, 9 am-1 pm.  We need at least 50% of the Troop to attend to earn 50 points towards Camporee.

Thursday, May 2- Parents Committee Meeting, 7:30 in the Parish House

Friday, May 3 to Sunday, May 5– Camporee at Pouch Camp.  Permission slip may be found (here),

Friday, May 10– Merit Badge Meeting, 7:30

Saturday, May 11– Scouting for Food- 10 am to 1 pm.- Stop & Shop 1441 Richmond Avenue

Friday, May 18– Regular Troop Meeting, 7:30

Friday, May 25– Regular Troop Meeting, 7:30

Saturday, May 26– Troop Car Wash, 7 am