Eagle Scout Honor Roll


“Scouts of all nations make up one of the most wholesome and significant movements in the world’s history. You have been judged by the Boy Scouts of America as being worthy of this honor. All who know you rejoice in your achievement. This award, as you will know, is one of honor and responsibility. You are a marked man. As an Eagle Scout, you have assumed a solemn obligation to do your duty to God, to Country, to your fellow Scouts, and to mankind in general.”

These are Troop 37’s Marked Men.

Edwin Endlich
Philip Murphy
Steven JeromeJoseph A. Crispino
Adam R. Quinby
Scott J. Scognamillo
Justin Jakubowski
Matthew D. Brown
Anthony L. Massa
Edward Santo
Michael Largo
Karl Schneider
Paul DeStefano
Louis Tobacco
Christopher C. Consalvo
Christopher L. Lattanzio
Thomas J. Smolka
Mark W. Poznak
Gabriel K. Owolabi
Jack M. Rozak
Ed Goodell
Ralph Johnson
Jacob D. Adamo
Raymond M. Farrell
Arthur J. Meconi, III
Gregory Sheldon
Patrick K. Hernon
Jeff M. Ward
Sean Fisher
Gary Carr
Kyle L. Naughton
Matthew C. Esposito
Neil ViensBryan S. Farrell
Marc Gniewkowski
Gregory Mihailovich
Grover J. Cleveland
Andrew M. Sisock III
Keith R. Newman
Christopher Gundacker
Michael Rizzo, Jr.Joseph Mancuso
Christopher P. Wiedmann
Thomas C. Molinari
Kyle R. Newman
Dominick R. DeRubbio
Adam Mohamed Martinez
Gregory Lee Mustoe
Dean Berato
Michael Bilotto
Michael Fabisenski
Fred J. Fischer
Matthew Guttierrez
Benjamin P. Lattanzio
Joseph Nadal
P. J. Vaccaro
Brian RizzoChristopher D. Brown
John J. Gundacker
Anthony P. Rex
Lop Shun Wong
Jonathan R. Caban
Robert S. Fahey
Timothy J. Lattanzio
Justin L. Smith2005
Francis W. Schiano
David T. Di Lillo
Erol C. Hernandez
Connor O'Brien
Thomas NormandJeffrey W. SheldonJames D. DeRubbio
Christopher Giannotta
Michael A. Di Trani
Matthew J. Eadicicco
Joseph Andreo
Andrew Diaz
John Normand
Jeff Bauerlein
Michael Kennecke
Michael W. Mauch
Bryan Rizzo
Brandon R. Linker
Michael A. Massa
James ChakalasVincent J. WardStephen E. Di Lillo
Daniel H. Jakubowski
Anthony DeFazio
Barnett Margolis
Eric Tolentino
Phillip A. Brown
Matthew Delaney
Matthew E. Franzreb
Michael S. Fahey
Robert L. Malta